Myrtle Beach National Courses Golf Reviews

The Myrtle Beach Golf Insider is a golf course review site developed for golfers, by golfers. Myrtle Beach National's King's North, South Creek & West Course courses are three of dozens of area layouts that receive reviews based on course conditions, playability and customer service. Below is a sampling of Myrtle Beach National's most recent reviews.

King's North Reviews

OVERALL SCORE: [8.6]

  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Based on 1127 reviews »

Last 20 Reviews from Myrtle Beach Golf Insider



Dave on 08/13/2016:
"Wonderful golf! Round played in 4 hours, course in great shape. After playing Legend courses last week in 5 plus hour rounds this was truly great."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.17]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Jong on 06/16/2016:
"Love playing this course. Was a little disappointed with the greens. Several thin areas and a little bumpy. Usually the greens are in very good shape, but not on the day we played. Staff was very helpful. Really like the layout of the course. Will continue to play the course in the future. Just hope that greens will be in a little better shape."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [7]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
W S on 06/07/2016:
"Was a wet day but what a great day at MBN Kings North. I'm a little partial having my 1st hole in one on #12. Best part was having my friend Paul witness the shot :) will return."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.33]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Paul Steers on 03/19/2016:
"Continues to be a favorite,staff was outstanding and course in great shape. Will continue to be a must play."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Greg on 03/07/2016:
"As always an excellent course. Conditions were nice will play again next year"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Gary on 11/23/2015:
"Course was challenging, the Gambler hole was memorable to play. Would play again. Course was crowded on every hole. Tee times could have been spaced farther apart for more steady playing. Waited at every tee and every fairway shot."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.50]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [8]
Tom G on 11/18/2015:
"Course was well maintained and cart path only because of the recent rain and watering from growing season. We may need to schedule in different time frame because of the age groups. Too much to walk for the older folks. :-) Loved the course but couldn't justify cost with so many courses here and needing to walk."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 7.17]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [5]
  • Proshop:
    [6]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [6]
Bill on 09/26/2015:
"Great course!! Greens but true and each hole has it's own quality. Staff was outstanding and starter was very helpful with instructions. 18th hole is a beast."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Sean (Centreville, VA) on 07/17/2015:
"It was great experience."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.00]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Jim G. on 07/13/2015:
"Enjoyed the course very much. I have been coming to Myrtle Beach for over 30 years, and the greens at King's North today were the best I have ever seen in Myrtle Beach. The starter was extremely friendly. Started at 7:45 and finished in less than 4 hours. Carts were allowed on fairways. Bunkers were in excellent condition. In summary, I thoroughly enjoyed the course."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Jase on 05/18/2015:
"The course would have been a highlight of our 2 week trip but unfortunately we played it just after Tropical Storm Ana had passed by and the course was sodden, almost unplayable. Greens were in great shape and layout was great. As with all grills we encountered it was lacking somewhat but that seems to be a theme in MB. Florida courses certainly look after their patrons better."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.00]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [8]
Phil on 05/09/2015:
"For 3 course facility called MB National, I expect adequate bathrooms and a much better grill and pro shop."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 7.17]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [2]
  • Grill:
    [1]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Nick on 05/04/2015:
"Great experience from parking the car to pulling out of the driveway. Staff was excellent, well organized and friendly. Huge clubhouse with plenty of merchandise. Course was fantastic...greens perfect, many memorable holes, i.e. "The Gambler", island green. Top notch will be back for years to come."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Frank on 04/20/2015:
"Great layout. Easily the best at Myrtle Beach National. Challenging, but fair. Good greens and some fun holes. Unfortunately, played in on & off rain. Pro shop well stocked with great merchandise & we used our Prime Times package voucher on various apparel & equipment. Staff during load-up and starting very organized and efficient. Class operation. Arnie would be proud!"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.67]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Brian (Danville, WV) on 12/15/2014:
"Really enjoyed would definitely play again."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.50]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Rodney (Kingsford, MI) on 12/15/2014:
"We did not like the painted greens."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.00]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [3]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Jerry (Rochester, NY) on 12/11/2014:
"We had 3 groups, Play was slow, then at the turn 2 groups were put in the middle of our group, we waited at least 25 minutes at the turn to play. The starter said we must have fallen behind which was odd since we were waiting on every shot on the front. Not an enjoyable round. This is the 4th time we've played there and we like the course but if that happens again we will never come back. FYI - my group has been coming to Myrtle Beach for 16 consecutive years."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.17]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [3]
Greg (Muskego, WI) on 12/07/2014:
"Great."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Tom (Granby, CT) on 12/05/2014:
"Enjoy the layout and challenge of the course. The location is convenient when staying at the beach."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.67]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Bob (Myrtle Beach, SC) on 12/03/2014:
"Living in Myrtle Beach, I have played King's North several times this year. As always, the course is well manicured, although the greens were not as fast as expected...not that they were slow by any means. However, surprisingly, the cover of winter rye grass is not as good as would be expected at a premium course. A word of caution from a single digit handicapper....you will find more than a few forced carries over water, which can wear you out with the significant fairway irrigation required to keep winter rye grass healthy. So, give the tees you select to play from due consideration."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 7.33]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [6]
  • Proshop:
    [7]
  • Grill:
    [6]
  • Staff:
    [7]
See All 1122 reviews »

South Creek Reviews

OVERALL SCORE: [8.6]

  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Based on 490 reviews »

Last 20 Reviews from Myrtle Beach Golf Insider



Greg on 03/05/2017:
"nice course tight fairways excellent condition"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Mike (Oneida,NY) on 02/20/2017:
"We always enjoy playing South Creek. The ladies also enjoy. Course was in great shape, greens rolled very true. Very nice clubhouse and staff. Have always felt they are a little rude in the pro shop. I know they are very busy because they have 3 courses, but it would nice when you bring 4 foursomes that they appreciate your business. However we will definitely be back."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.33]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [5]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Zach on 10/02/2016:
"This was one of my favorite courses down in Myrtle Beach. It's not the longest course out there but you have to think on every shot. Also I got a hole in 1 on number 17 helps. In all though it's one of the most beautiful courses out there."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.50]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [6]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Gary on 09/30/2016:
"I just finished the slowest round I've ever played in Myrtle Beach and I play here a lot. When we made the turn to the front (which was our back nine), there was 7 foursomes waiting. I'm and not exaggerating, 7 groups. Double teeing is fine, but this was ridiculous. Course was actually decent, but not enjoyable at all."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 6.83]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [6]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [3]
Ted on 08/24/2016:
"Course is in excellent shape tee to green. Greens are running fast. Pace of play was 4 hrs. for our foursome. Lots of different holes."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Ted on 04/04/2016:
"Course is in excellent shape. Tee Boxes, Fairways & Greens are super. Nice Par 3's & Par 5's"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.17]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [8]
Bob F. on 03/27/2016:
"A great course that everyone can play. The layout is fun but challenging and can be enjoyed by people of all handicap ranges. Conditions were great as typical of all Myrtle Beach National courses. A course to put on your list for sure!"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
William on 03/17/2016:
"Top notch best course ever played. For this time of year, excellent course enjoyed playing with my buddy's. Could not have had a better day of golf. Thinks to staff for their friendliness."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [7]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [10]
David on 03/02/2016:
"For the time of the year, this course was in nice shape. Very enjoyable course to play."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.67]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Mike on 01/23/2016:
"Course was in excellent condition and allowed carts in fairways, a big plus for my group. Greens are nice, roll very true, don't over read the break on this course. Our wives also enjoy playing here. Great pace of play. Friendly staff throughout."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.00]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Darren on 05/06/2015:
"Course was in good shape throughout. Fun shorter layout, but I prefer the West layout (but that's a personal thing). Not overly tough, staff was fine (MBN is a golf factory & very busy though). This is good value for the $$$ in MB."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Mike on 02/11/2015:
"Love this golf course. Course was in great shape. Good pace of play."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Stephen (Sharon, MA) on 01/06/2015:
"Starter was real helpful, didn't know the roughs would be brown."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.17]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Kyle (Edgewater, MD) on 12/14/2014:
"Golf course best part of this club - Service needs help, pro shop staff had other priorities on day I was there (not helpful), Grill service was non existent, could not get a beer after round employees were on break. 16 guys stop to spend money and no one available to serve food/drink??"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 7.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [7]
  • Grill:
    [3]
  • Staff:
    [7]
Douglas (Drums, PA) on 12/10/2014:
"Excellent."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.33]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Richard & Cynthia (Canton, OH) on 12/03/2014:
"Outstanding."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Tully (Delaplane, VA) on 11/14/2014:
"Outstanding."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
David (Kansas City, MO) on 11/12/2014:
"Outstanding."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Steve (Mount Pleasant, SC) on 11/11/2014:
"Fantastic."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Benoit (Montreal, QC) on 11/10/2014:
"Excellent."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [10]
See All 471 reviews »

West Course Reviews

OVERALL SCORE: [8.5]

  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Based on 1012 reviews »

Last 20 Reviews from Myrtle Beach Golf Insider



Greg on 03/05/2017:
"nice course good condition nice opening day course to play a score able course"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Ted on 01/21/2017:
"Course is in very good shape tee to green. Some of the best kept bunkers in MB. Pace of play was outstanding. Staff always very nice. Not overly difficult course but enough challenges to make it interesting. Good warm up course to start you golf vacation or just a nice place to play if you live here. Holes 15 thru 18 are nice finishing holes. Recommend playing here."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Ted on 07/14/2016:
"Tee Boxes & Fairways are in excellent shape. Greens have recently aerified but still putted very true & fast. Staff were very friendly & seemed concerned because of the heat. Kept reminding us to drink plenty of fluids. Pace of play was good 4hrs 10mins with foursome & extreme heat"
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [10]
David on 06/29/2016:
"Opening course of our trip, so quite a gentle start. Not too taxing, nothing stunning but a nice solid course where everything is laid out in front of you. Not bad condition either."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.00]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [8]
David on 06/27/2016:
"OK course. decent condition. Nothing to write home about. Decent value for money all round."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.33]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Mark on 06/24/2016:
"Enjoyed playing this course, it is open and fairly easy with no water. Good starting course to get warmed up. Should have played the back tees or hit 3-wood of the tee as there were many dogleg holes where a 240yd drive means your through the fairway. Greens were decent and rolled well but had bare spots. We were early for our tee time but were hurried to play with the other twosome who was even earlier than us. I would play this again as a warm-up course, but the King's North course is a much more challenging layout but not in any better condition than the West course."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.17]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Danny and Darlene on 04/07/2016:
"Best course we played all week. Greens and fairways in great shape. Played with two guys from Myrtle Beach area who were a great help. Staff in pro shop as well as greeters were excellent. Would recommend this course to anybody. Great course for men and women very fair. Can't comment on grill since we didn't eat here but the club house is beautiful and very well kept."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [6]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Bob F. on 03/27/2016:
"The easiest of the 3 courses at Myrtle Beach National is a really enjoyable course. There is a nice mix of easier holes and challenging holes that makes West playable by all types of players. It has the least amount of water in play of the 3 courses at MBN. Recommended for all."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.00]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Ted on 03/25/2016:
"Bag drop very busy with 3 courses but enough help to move you along. Counter people not overly friendly. Pace of play on front nine was very good, Back nine slowed down quite a bit. Wide fairways, lots of bunkers around greens. Course was in excellent condition."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 6.50]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [3]
  • Grill:
    [6]
  • Staff:
    [6]
Greg on 03/07/2016:
"A fair test. Good opening day course. Course was in good shape."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.83]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
David on 03/05/2016:
"Greens are very nice right now. The course was very wet due to all night rain but it was still in pretty nice shape. It's a very fair and fun course to play."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.33]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Roland on 01/23/2016:
"Nice course in good shape. It was cart path only, although it appeared to be dry enough to ride on the course."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.50]
  • Tees:
    [8]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [7]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Bill on 09/26/2015:
"Loved the layout and the condition of the course. MB National all the courses are in Great shape and they start with the staff and Great courses. Fantastic Place."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
John on 06/11/2015:
"Played in the afternoon after an all-morning rain. Even with the wet, the course was in excellent conditions and fun to play. Different set-up than that the North course, the West course served up enough challenges, especially having traveled over 7 hours that day to play."
OVERALL SCORE: [10.00]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [10]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Darren on 05/06/2015:
"I prefer this layout vs SouthCreek. Both were in great shape & a good value for the $$$$. I will definitely play the West Course again. King's is the superior course here, but for the money you can't go wrong with any of the 3. Busy facility, but conditions were very good, especially considering the weather that Myrtle had recently seen. Good practice area. Staff friendly enough."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.50]
  • Tees:
    [10]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [9]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Timothy on 01/08/2015:
"Always in good shape and the staff is always nice to deal with. They were doing a lot of work to the second hole with heavy equipment which was making a mess but other than that the course was in good shape. It's a relatively short course and the rating is quite low but it's a fun course."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.00]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [6]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Gilles (St. Damase, Quebec) on 12/14/2014:
"Excellent."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.83]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [10]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [9]
Jerry (Rochester, NY) on 12/11/2014:
"Very good."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 9.33]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [9]
  • Proshop:
    [9]
  • Grill:
    [10]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Mac (Greensboro, NC) on 12/05/2014:
"Very good overall."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.00]
  • Tees:
    [7]
  • Greens:
    [8]
  • Fairways:
    [5]
  • Proshop:
    [10]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [10]
Seldon (Greensboro, NC0 on 12/05/2014:
"Very good."
OVERALL SCORE: [ 8.33]
  • Tees:
    [9]
  • Greens:
    [9]
  • Fairways:
    [8]
  • Proshop:
    [8]
  • Grill:
    [8]
  • Staff:
    [8]
See All 992 reviews »